隐藏的文字和链接:它们真的增加了您的SEO吗? –塞玛特专家Natalia Khachaturyan给出答案

隐藏的文本和链接构成了您网站的内容,对于加载页面的人来说,这些内容几乎或完全不可见。对于执行黑帽SEO的人们来说,隐藏文本是大多数网站管理员指南都鄙视的方法。但是,此内容可以被计算机看到,因此它构成了用于索引的关键字的一部分。隐藏的文字欺骗了搜索引擎来对可能不是可见网页内容一部分的网站信息进行排名。

在对搜索算法进行了新的更新之后,Google现在可以检测到隐藏的文本。您的网站可能会受到搜索引擎排名的惩罚。在严重的情况下,某些关键字填充垃圾邮件策略可能导致搜索引擎数据库完全降索引。 Semalt的内容策略 Natalia Khachaturyan警告说,在最近的某些网站中,使用此策略可能会排名较高,但现在已经不行了

隐藏文字

这种欺骗性方法可以以不可见的形式包括用户在网页上的内容。对于进行搜索引擎优化的人们来说,隐藏的文本不再可以帮助任何网站进行排名,因为它易于检测。它不会像以前那样对网站排名产生影响。人们可以用来显示隐藏内容的一种方法是突出显示整个页面。当您按“ ctrl + A”时,您将选择所有内容,包括隐藏的内容。它可以显示在突出显示的地方,您可以在其中复制并粘贴到其他地方进行排序。

人们可以使用多种技术来隐藏网页上的文本。首先,有些人可以使用与背景颜色相似的文本。结果,该信息对于查看网页的人是不可见的。其他人在网站的标语或其他信息区域使用细字体。用代码或对象隐藏数据还可以使网站文本显示为隐藏。

隐藏链接

隐藏链接以隐藏文本的形式出现,但其中包含永久链接。结果,网站用户可以体验带有不清楚或不可见的可点击链接的区域。隐藏的链接并不构成网站的SEO性能。它们的链接不允许链接汁添加权限到域。而且,当搜索引擎网络爬虫检测到太多隐藏链接时,网站可能会遭受排名损失。

结论

为了使诸如电子商务站点之类的网站在排名中表现良好,需要包括可见内容而不是不可见内容。网页中显示的所有文本对用户应该是可见的。所有链接也应该是可见的。要检查网页上的隐藏内容,可以通过ctrl + A功能或使用光标突出显示所有内容。如果突出显示的颜色与背景颜色相同,请按ctrl + C并使用“纯文本粘贴”选项粘贴文字处理软件页面的内容。然后,您可以整理内容以及显示为永久链接的隐藏链接。

Hidden Text And Links: Do They Really Increase Your SEO? – Expert Of Semalt, Natalia Khachaturyan Gives The Answer

Hidden texts and links form the content for your website which is nearly or entirely invisible to the people loading the page. For people carrying out black hat SEO, hidden texts is a method which most webmaster guidelines despise. However, this content can be seen by computers, and so it forms part of the keywords for indexing. Hidden text deceives search engines to rank a website information which may not be part of the visible web page content.

Following the new update on the search algorithm, Google can now detect hidden text. Your website runs a risk of receiving a penalty from the search engine ranking. In severe cases, some keyword stuffing spam tactics can lead to a total deindexation from the search engine database. The Content Strategist of Semalt, Natalia Khachaturyan, warns that in the recent past, some websites could rank high using this tactic but not anymore.

Hidden Text

This deceptive method can include user content on a webpage in a form that is not visible. For people carrying out Search Engine optimization, hidden text can no longer assist any website to rank as it is readily detectable. It does not have an impact on the website rankings like before. One way which people can use to expose hidden content is by highlighting the entire page. When you press "ctrl+A," you select everything including the hidden content. It can appear in a highlight where you can copy and paste it elsewhere for sorting.

There are many techniques which people can use to conceal text on a webpage. First of all, some people can use texts which have a similar color to the background. As a result, this information is not visible to the person looking at the webpage. Other individuals use tiny fonts on areas of the website where there is a banner or additional information. Concealing the data with a code or object can also render website text as hidden.

Hidden links

Hidden links occur as hidden texts, except that there are permalinks in them. As a result, a website user can experience areas with clickable links which are not clear or visible. Hidden links do not constitute to the SEO performance of a website. Their linkage does not allow link juice to add authority to a domain. Moreover, a site can suffer a ranking penalty when the search engine web crawlers detect too many hidden links.

Conclusion

For a website such as e-commerce sites to perform well in the ranking, there is need to include visible content instead of that which is not visible. All texts present in your web page should be visible to the user. It should also be possible for all the links to be visible. To check for hidden content on a web page, you can highlight everything via a ctrl+A function or use the cursor. In instances where the highlight has the same color with the background, press ctrl+C and paste that content of a word processing software page using text only paste option. You can then sort out the content as well as hidden links which show as permalinks.